Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lexington Park

5 rating

Ashley did an amazing job! I will be going to her and this location from now on! -Cody

4 rating

Good service, not a long wait time. Requires you to check into online portal prior to getting haircut

5 rating

Short wait, friendly service

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

5
Cody L. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Ashley did an amazing job! I will be going to her and this location from now on! -Cody"

4
Ryan H. | August 4, 2021 Google

" Good service, not a long wait time. Requires you to check into online portal prior to getting hairc"

5
Senigify | July 14, 2021 Google

" Short wait, friendly service"

1
Brandon B. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Trash location, with absolutely no customer service skills. I checked in online, for first availabl"

5
Frank D. | May 3, 2021 Google

" First "real" haircut since pandemic started... great experience... Kendra did great job with the me"

1
Phyllis D. | April 29, 2021 Google

" This place is so unorganized that I left and went somewhere else. They wasn't friendly or professio"

2
Magnum R. | April 4, 2021 Google

" If you?re military or like military type hair cuts this place is for you. Place is very clean, orga"

3
Brent B. | March 20, 2021 Google

" It's a little pricey just for a haircut($22) but did a good job"

5
Brian K. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Great haircut. Stylist asked and cared about what haircut I wanted. She helped fix a bad haircut I "

5
Franklin S. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Top of the line."