Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lexington Park

1 rating

Bad service

4 rating

Very long waiting times, but sports on the TV, nice friendly service and a good haircut made up for that.

5 rating

Lifesavers! My son's hair was butchered at a different salon so I took him to Sports Clips and they did an awesome job. Thanks?

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

1
Terry P. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Bad service"

4
Chris m. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Very long waiting times, but sports on the TV, nice friendly service and a good haircut made up for "

5
Marina O. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Lifesavers! My son's hair was butchered at a different salon so I took him to Sports Clips and they "

5
Carl B. | December 7, 2019 Facebook

"Had Jordan cut my hair today, she did a phenomenal job being a young stylist. Always coming back to "

5
Dean M. | November 22, 2019 Google

"HAD THE HAIRCUT OF MY LIFE. THANKS TO SHELBY. IF EVER YOU STOP BY, ASK FOR SHELBY. SHE WILL ACTUALLY"

4
Shaun H. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Good hair day with conversation which included questions that would be answered for me. Really does "

1
Enoch G. | October 26, 2019 Facebook

"This is the worst haircut my son has ever received. Looks like Ashley has no clue what she is doing."

4
Nancy L. | October 25, 2019 Google

"There wasnt much of a wait (5 minutes at most). My son (and I) explained what he wanted. Clean up hi"

3
John H. | October 18, 2019 Google

"The stylists can cut hair however, who manages this place? You have a lobby full of customers that h"

4
Darren P. | October 16, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/jY2X4Tv57RmP1XKEEdNTmg?hrid=6Tb44eGDKAl299d0TE35cw"