Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lexington Park

5 rating

Wonderful staff who are very good at cutting hair of all lengths. Warm and welcoming atmosphere with a computerized check in system in the front that is easy to use. As a new customer going in for the first time, I was impressed by how simple everything was.

4 rating

Good service. Busy but usually goes quickly.

3 rating

Pretty decent haircuts, but expect a wait.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Shadow P. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Wonderful staff who are very good at cutting hair of all lengths. Warm and welcoming atmosphere with"

4
Andy R. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Good service. Busy but usually goes quickly."

3
Dustin C. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Pretty decent haircuts, but expect a wait."

1
Terry P. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Bad service"

4
Chris m. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Very long waiting times, but sports on the TV, nice friendly service and a good haircut made up for "

5
Marina O. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Lifesavers! My son's hair was butchered at a different salon so I took him to Sports Clips and they "

5
Carl B. | December 7, 2019 Facebook

"Had Jordan cut my hair today, she did a phenomenal job being a young stylist. Always coming back to "

5
Dean M. | November 22, 2019 Google

"HAD THE HAIRCUT OF MY LIFE. THANKS TO SHELBY. IF EVER YOU STOP BY, ASK FOR SHELBY. SHE WILL ACTUALLY"

4
Shaun H. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Good hair day with conversation which included questions that would be answered for me. Really does "

1
Enoch G. | October 26, 2019 Facebook

"This is the worst haircut my son has ever received. Looks like Ashley has no clue what she is doing."